Artist: 50 Cent
Album: Street King Immortal
Genre: Hip Hop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. New Day (feat. Alicia Keys and Dr. Dre) (produced by Dr. Dre; co-produced by Mark Batson)
2. My Life (produced by Just Blaze)
3. Lighters (feat. Chris Brown) (produced by DJ Felli Fel)
4. First Date (feat. Too $hort) (produced by 45 Beats)
5. Hold Up (produced by Jahlil Beats)
6. Steady Mobbin’ (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Kidd Kidd) (produced by DJ Khalil)
7. The Psycho (produced by Dr. Dre; co-produced by Mark Batson)
8. Beg (feat. Young Jeezy and Sly) (produced by Eminem; co-produced by Luis Resto)
9. Terrorist (produced by Hit-Boy)
10. How We Do (feat. Lloyd Banks, Ne-Yo and Busta Rhymes) (produced by Cardiak)
11. Ocean Wave (produced by Just Blaze)
12. Mercy (feat. Kendrick Lamar and Eminem) (produced by Dr. Dre; co-produced by Eminem)
13. Power (feat. Drake) (produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
14. Forever (Feat. Trey Songz (produced by Drumma Boy)
15. The Big Bang (feat. Eminem and Dr. Dre) (produced by Eminem)
16. By Glory of God (feat. Adam Levine) (produced by Alex da Kid)

How to Download Tutorial