2Cellos  - Celloverse (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)
Artist: 2Cellos
Album: Celloverse (Deluxe Edition CD/DVD)
Genre: Classical
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 145 MB

Track Listing:

CD Track listing
1. The Trooper Overture (Rossini ‘William Tell Overture’/Iron Maiden ‘The Trooper’)
2. I Will Wait (Mumford & Sons)
3. Thunderstruck – Intro (Vivaldi Cello Sonata No. 4 in E minor)
4. Thunderstruck (AC/DC)
5. Hysteria (Muse)
6. Shape of My Heart (Sting)
7. Mombasa (Hans Zimmer from ‘Inception’)
8. Time (Hans Zimmer from ‘Inception’)
9. Wake Me Up (Avicii)
10. They Don’t Care About Us (Michael Jackson)
11. Live and Let Die – feat. Lang Lang (Paul McCartney and Wings)
12. Street Spirit – Fade Out (Radiohead)
13. Celloverse (Original composition by Sulic & Hauser)

Deluxe Edition DVD Track listing:
1. The Trooper (Overture)
2. Thunderstruck
3. Highway to Hell
4. With or Without You (Live from Arena Pula)
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Live from Arena Zagreb)
6. Welcome to the Jungle
7. Smooth Criminal


How to Download Tutorial